Testimonials & Reviews

Capital Brain and Spine

Desh Sahni, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Austin, TX & San Antonio, TX

50 total reviews

Dr. Desh Sahni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Desh Sahni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonard W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Staff is very professional and treat there patients like family and you can tell that are very knowledgeable and ask all the right questions and don’t skip over even the smaller things. I myself truly trust the staff and doctor!
Ignacio R.
Submitted 05/02/22
My experience with this doctor is very good...
Fred M.
Submitted 05/01/22
Everything was great
Daniel H.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very helpful
Bruce J.
Submitted 04/24/22
Staff was courteous, attentive to my needs and professional
Priscilla Maria R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent service, doctor and staff
Dinorah V J.
Submitted 04/17/22
Excellent bedside manners!
Hector C.
Submitted 04/17/22
Thank You
Tania H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Fast and efficient. Straightforward
Andrew C.
Submitted 04/10/22
My first visit to Dr Sahni he was very pleasant and seems very knowledgeable. We made progress , looking forward to the second appointment.
KERI O.
Submitted 04/10/22
Absolutely hands-down the most intelligent, caring, but straight forward specialized physician I have ever met! I never thought I would come across a doctor so real and genuine as him. I wish I had more stars than five because he is way beyond a rating of 5 stars. He is definitely a must have doctor if you’re able to get in as a patient of his.
EDY L.
Submitted 04/09/22
I love the way how h explain step by step what’s going on and how things are
Paul R.
Submitted 04/02/22
It was a nice experience
Jose Alberto C.
Submitted 03/27/22
Excellent
Dinorah V J.
Submitted 03/27/22
Extremely professional, very informative and answered all our questions! Highly recommended.
Erica H.
Submitted 03/26/22
Amazing experience. He explains everything very well and very detailed. Focus on what’s best for patient.
George G.
Submitted 03/20/22
Perfersonal
Juana Alicia A.
Submitted 03/19/22
He is very detailed very thorough goes over everything with you and make sure that he Explain your situation and your results and alternatives in Simple and basic language to where you'll understand. His one of the best doctors I've ever seen
Domingo V.
Submitted 03/06/22
I was happy with the service. Thanks Domingo .Hi this is Mary Lopez, Domingo's mom and I left your place very hopeful that finally he'll get the care he needs, thanks and have a good day
Nhat T.
Submitted 03/06/22
Gôd