Testimonials & Reviews

Capital Brain and Spine

Desh Sahni, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Austin, TX & San Antonio, TX

81 total reviews

Dr. Desh Sahni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Desh Sahni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JHONNATTA T.
Submitted 10/01/22
excellent attention recommended them
GILBERTO A.
Submitted 10/01/22
Very kind and helpful.
ALFREDO G.
Submitted 09/24/22
Fast and easy , opens Saturday for clients that have a busy schedule, very professional
CHRISTOPHER G.
Submitted 09/18/22
Great visit. Attentive staff! And Dr was very thorough in explaining everything. Thank you!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 08/28/22
Comforting and explanatory for which I am grateful.
David A.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very informative, gave me proper options
Juan P.
Submitted 08/27/22
Friendly knowledgeable wonderful experience
David A.
Submitted 08/21/22
The best
Michelle E.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Sahni and his staff were thorough and very empathetic to my unique situation. I'm hopeful to see what diagnostics say and to begin my treatment plan. Pain makes life so hard to maneuver but we learn to live with it.... I'm hopeful that Dr Sahni will play a part in alleviating some of that pain. Overall it was a positive experience
Jesus L.
Submitted 08/13/22
Good
AARON R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Treated very well, almost no waiting time. Dr. Sahni straight forward with my son and to the point. I highly recommend his service.
CHRISTOPHER G.
Submitted 08/06/22
Extremely kind and took the time with us. This is hard to find in a good doctor office
Andrew P.
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent doctor actually felt like he cared about my injuries and wanted to find a cure
Kimberly F.
Submitted 07/23/22
Professional and courteous
SHAWN W.
Submitted 07/23/22
On time with my appointment. Share wisdom, and very considerate with their patients. Want what’s best for you.
Lance M.
Submitted 07/17/22
Wonderful
Rojelio H.
Submitted 07/16/22
Nice and to the point
Ramiro M.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great , you all treat me, very professional, n I was impress for you comitment with us the patients, thanks I really appreciate, you n you're staff , Blessings to you'll . Atte , Ramiro E. Mendez
Juan O.
Submitted 07/16/22
Awesome people very friendly and nice
Fernando M.
Submitted 07/12/22
I have herniated discs and the doctor said there’s nothing he could do for me, to lose weight he was really rude.