Testimonials & Reviews

Capital Brain and Spine

Desh Sahni, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Austin, TX & San Antonio, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Dr. Desh Sahni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Desh Sahni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great Dr., Dr. Sahni was informative and helpful
TONY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Informative, explained procedures thoroughly. And a Thorough examination.
NORMA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr was very very nice and understanding. Very professional and care about your health.
HARVEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great
BRADLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
The whole staff provided excellent care. They all practiced caring and professional care. They listened to my concerns and included that into my treatment plan. I am very happy that they will be taking care of me.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
First visit, the staff was friendly and professional. The doctor went over the diagnosis and treatment plan thoroughly.
JOSE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
took me in fast everybody very helpful and nice, doctor very professional.
JUAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Very professional staff
YULI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr Sahni really a good Dr.
Priscilla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The best doctor I have ever have it’s Dr.Sahni I wouldn’t be where I am if it was not for him and his wonderful staff. They are simply Angels in my life! Thank Dr.Sahni for everything thank you
RAMIRO E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Doctor and staff were great
JENNIFER SINGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Still trying to be seen my Uber & Lyft showed up one in a half hours late & I mist me apt. So I have to reschedule.
DOROTHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Friendly, honest, professional staff and doctor
ROGER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
In and out… that’s what I like.
DOROTHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Friendly staff. Dr Sahni was very informative and straight to the point!
LEROY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very helpful
BRIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Everyone was very professional
TARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Sahni is amazing! He and his staff are always attentive and accommodating to my needs. I had neck and back surgery which are extremely scary. But I would fully trust him with any important surgery I’ll ever need in the future. I can even contact his sweet Wife personally. Don’t hesitate, he’s a genius.
THERESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Friendly and Courteous also very helpful.
JHONNATTA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
excellent attention recommended them